Dance Ensemble is run by an elected group of members called the executive. The current executive members are as follows:

Dance Ensemble Executive 2019-2021
Person Post
Mr. Ludwyn Ramsden President
Mr. Johnathan Louis Vice President
Ms. Nidra Stewart Secretary
Ms. Nevelyn Renwick Assistant Secretary
Ms. Nekesha Whight Treasurer
Ms. Kimberly Leacock Assistant Treasurer
Ms. Elizabeth Baptiste Public Relations Officer
Mr. McDonald Gill Assistant Public Relations Officer
Mr. Wayne Glasgow Trustee
Mr. Wayne Pierre Trustee
FashionBuzz © 2015 | All Rights Reserved Theme by Flythemes
QR Code Business Card